Nipper Calendar

2020-2021
12 September SRC Training Day
20 September Newport Open Day
26 September Patrol Season Starts – Back to the Beach event
27 September Swim Proficiency at Brooke Withers Swim School 1- 2 pm
4 October School Holidays
11 October First Nippers Back
18 October Sunday Nippers
25 October Junior Bennett Craft Carnival Dee Why | Sunday Nippers
1 November Sunday Nippers
8 November Sunday Nippers
15 November Sunday Nippers
22 November Sunday Nippers
29 November Sunday Nippers – Club Champs, Round 1
6 December Junior Craft Fast Five Carnival Freshwater| Sunday Nippers
13 December Beach only Carnival North Narrabeen| Twilight Xmas Nippers – Santa visiting
3 January Pool to Peak Ocean Swims (400 m, 800 m, 2 km)
10 January Nipper Beach Carnival Narrabeen| Nippers Returns
17 January Nipper Nats Manly | Sunday Nippers
24 January Sunday Nippers
31 January Sunday Nippers | Club Champs Round 2
7 February Sunday Nippers | Branch Nippers
14 February Sunday Nippers | Back up Branch date
20 February Sunday Nippers
21 February Sunday Nippers | Back up Club Champs date
27 February State Nippers Swansea
28 February State Nippers Swansea | Sunday Nippers
7 March Sunday Nippers
13 March Sunday Nippers
14 March Presentation Day | Twilight Nippers