News & Events

Congratulations to our 2016-2017 Major Club Award Finalists and Winners

The winners are in bold.

Peter Dawson Best New Member
Ali Watlington
Annie Finn
Jeremy Paul

Tom Guthrie Rookie of the Year
Bella Stevens
Melisse Cooper
Olivia Gligorevic
John Holland (Snr)

Committee Member of the Year
Glen Borg
Jessica Menzies
Kate Kilpatrick

Hans Trumm OAM
Award for Patrolling Excellence
Brett Budd
Jessica Menzies
Peter Euers

Competitor of the Year
Blake Drysdale & Jake Lynch
Jackson Borg
Ollie Signorini

Paul Stevens Junior Clubman of the Year
Chloe Van Dam
Linda Leck
Lily Tancred
Marvin Smith
Nathan Doyle

Clubman of the Year,
Michael Hill Memorial Trophy
Ben Matthews
Glen Borg
Jessica Menzies